Saturday, December 17, 2011

Whats up with all the people hating on americans on here?

i have had people answer questions who werent from the US, and are very condescending about americans and bring up all these stupid stereotypes and its very insulting. they make it sound like i (as a young american woman) only care about getting married and having babies and having big and getting things the easy way, when in reality school is the number one priority for me, i work hard for everything i get, and i alreayd have big s and dont care about them at all. why are there so many negative stereotypes about americans? the only represent like 0.2% of the population, and every nation has idiots.

0 comments:

Post a Comment