Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I'm Done Watching WWE!!!!?

Vickie and Edge are together. I'm watching live right now. He forgave her. WTF. He cheats on her, she gets mad and reinstates the Dead Man. He flips over her wheel chair and screams at her, yet she forgives him. She makes out with The Big Show, and says she hopes Show wins, yet Edge forgives her. And they better no... Ugh Of Course They Kiss! OMG This story line is gay. I give up with WWE. What does he need to do? Smother her with honey and tie her to an ant hill. Does she need to ******* light him on fire and toss him off a bridge? I'm sure the dieing words would be "I Forgive You. I Love You." And Another Disgusting Kiss." **** WWE!

0 comments:

Post a Comment